Champion Shop

Products / Fluminense Magnet

Fluminense Magnet


Product Description

*****Official Licensed Product***** Fluminense have been state champions on 31 occasions, second only to Flamengo with 34. The team have been national champions four times, most recently in 2012 in Campeonato Brasileiro Série A, they won the Copa do Brasil in 2007 and the 1999 Campeonato Brasileiro Série C.

Share This